Contact Us

12227 Mystic Hill Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
David and Charlotte Caldwell, Owners

Phone: (540) 825-7360
Fax: (540) 808-1578
Email: info@mystichillfarms.com

Royal M. Minor, General Manager
(540) 223-5425
Royal@mystichillfarms.com


Kathy Leader, Operations Officer
(703) 863-6632
Kathy@mystichillfarms.com


Jeff Leader, Communications Officer
(703) 568-3508
Jeff@mystichillfarms.com


Daniel Chevalier, Farm Assistant
(318) 613-3562
Daniel@mystichillfarms.com


David Chevalier, Building Supervisor
(318) 564-4669
David@mystichillfarms.com


Kristie Hurst, Office Manager
(540) 825-7360
Kristie@mystichillfarms.com






Send Us A Message